Finding Consistency

One of the things I find difficult in maintaing a blog is consistency.  Almost every day I find something ratteling around in my head that I would like to share, however all to often those thoughts vansih almost as quickly as they appear. Change is difficult or so it seems but I am not yet at a point where I am willing to give up. So here we go again, consistency, consistency, here are a few things that caught my eye.

A morning ritual of mine is the joy of sipping on a of cup fresh coffee while fritter away hours watching random videos and scouring the inter webs for aviation and automobile art. Today I thought I would work on the consistency of my blog and share two items I found enjoyable.

First is a cockpit view of a Boeing 777 in flight. I do not know what it is about aviation pictures but they almost always bring out the awe inspired little kind in me. Second is a fun little comedy about a guy not quite ready to accept the breakup between him and his girlfriend. I enjoyed the scenes where the character would flash to what they were thinking before flashing back to reality. I hope you enjoy. As always feel free to comment on this or any other posting. I would enjoy reading your thoughts.

Tumblr.

777cockpit view

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

