Matthew Henderson’s Honda CB350

When my GTI threw a rod bearing I had to make a decision; do I keep the car or do I scrap it. I chose to keep the GTI and thankful for that decision. Granted the GTI is just a car but it is a car that has been the key to a whole new world of amazing people. All the mods and builds for my cars are done at Further Performance. in Minneapolis. It is here where I met Mat Henderson. Like everyone at Further I am honored to call Matt my friend.

While most of Matts time is spent working on high performance VW’s and Audi’s in his free time Matt can be found working on his own projects. I had the chance to spend an afternoon with Matthew as he worked on his winter build, a Honda CB350 that can’t wait to see the Minnesota cold give way to the warmth of summer.

Matthew Henderson CB350 on Vimeo

Leave a Reply

